Since I last blogged –

1. My dear mother has been  in and out of hospital . A bad case of malaria combined with hypertension made for a really bad mix . Thankfully the medical staff was able to get it all under control . She is back at home recuperating so we are grateful to God

2. All but my boss and myself are in training at work so that leaves me to combine handling the graduate trainees , do my normal duties and cover for four other people’s emergencies . And we have had 2 emergencies so far …….

3. My copy of the New No- pill , no- risk birth control book by Nora Aguilar arrived – cannot wait to read it . I Love NFP books . Pity my body wont behave as stated in the books . Sigh

4 . Nope no house yet for mother

How was your weekend ?

Digg This
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

